Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

Today’s daily prompt asks this:

What’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

Thing is, I refuse to answer the question. But I am trying to make an effort to post these each day. I’ve missed some I wanted to write about, but this one I just think is wrong to ask. Some would rather not share their deepest/darkest secrets on the internet for all to read.  Either with the intent of taking the secret to the grave, or having already revealed the secret to those who it pertains to/affects.

 

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | On My Front Porch

  2. Pingback: What’s the Most Significant Secret I’ve Ever Kept? | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: My Involvement With The Kennedy Assassination | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

