Ouch!

The weather is changing. It doesn’t seem to know if its supposed to stay cold, or warm up, or what it should do.  All those changes in the weather are affecting my hips.  Yesterday I could barely walk. Today isn’t a whole lot better.

I guess I forgot how the cold affected my hips while we were in Texas. It didn’t usually get cold enough to bother them any extra (working retail hurt them enough). But now that we’re living in Central Iowa, I feel it. It hurts. Way more than I remember them ever hurting.

Time to do some research and see what there is for local free/low cost health care. Because I’m one of many uninsured adults in this country.

Leave a Reply

