Crafty?

I’m so excited! I’ll be trying my hand at making some necklaces.  I used to craft a lot more than I do now (which has gone down to pretty much none). For Mother’s Day I ordered supplies for scrabble tile necklaces. The last of the stuff I ordered came in today. The rest I think/hope I can get locally. I think they are soooo pretty and unique. You can have them look however you like. And they make awesome gifts too!

All I still need to get started is some adhesive and images to use. I think in addition to the ribbon necklaces, I’ll get some ball chain ones too. Depending on the image, the ribbon might be too dressy. Quite honestly I wouldn’t wear the ribbon one to work either, because I get hot and sweaty – I don’t want to destroy the ribbon!

What are your favorite craft projects?

Leave a Reply

